ROUND 1
Thursday March 24
Richmond v Carlton at MCG (7.20pm)
Saturday March 26
Melbourne v GWS Giants at MCG (1.40pm)
Gold Coast Suns v Essendon at Metricon Stadium (4.35pm)
Sydney Swans v Collingwood at ANZ Stadium (7.25pm)
North Melbourne v Adelaide at Etihad Stadium (7.25pm)
Sunday March 27
Western Bulldogs v Fremantle at Etihad Stadium (1.10pm)
Port Adelaide v St Kilda at Adelaide Oval (3.20pm)
West Coast Eagles v Brisbane Lions at Subiaco Oval (7.40pm)
Monday March 28
Geelong v Hawthorn at MCG (3.20pm)


ROUND 2
Friday April 1
Collingwood v Richmond at MCG (7.50pm)
Saturday April 2
Adelaide v Port Adelaide at Adelaide Oval (1.45pm)
Essendon v Melbourne at MCG (2.10pm)
Brisbane Lions v North Melbourne at Gabba (4.35pm)
St Kilda v Western Bulldogs at Etihad Stadium (7.25pm)
Fremantle v Gold Coast Suns at Subiaco Oval at (7.40pm)
Sunday April 3
GWS Giants v Geelong at StarTrack Oval (1.10pm)
Hawthorn v West Coast Eagles at MCG (3.20pm)
Carlton v Sydney Swans at Etihad Stadium (4.40pm)


ROUND 3
Friday April 8
Port Adelaide v Essendon at Adelaide Oval (7.50pm)
Saturday April 9
St Kilda v Collingwood at MCG (1.45pm)
Richmond v Adelaide at Etihad Stadium (2.10pm)
Sydney Swans v GWS Giants at SCG (4.35pm)
Gold Coast Suns v Carlton at Metricon Stadium (7.25pm)
West Coast Eagles v Fremantle at Subiaco Oval (7.40pm)
Sunday April 10
North Melbourne v Melbourne at Blundstone Arena (1.10pm)
Western Bulldogs v Hawthorn at Etihad Stadium (3.20pm)
Geelong v Brisbane Lions at Simonds Stadium (4.40pm)


ROUND 4
Friday April 15
West Coast Eagles v Richmond at Subiaco Oval (8.10pm)
Saturday April 16
Essendon v Geelong at MCG (1.45pm)
Hawthorn v St Kilda at Aurora Stadium (2.10pm)
Brisbane Lions v Gold Coast Suns at Gabba (4.35pm)
Carlton v Western Bulldogs at Etihad Stadium (7.25pm)
Adelaide v Sydney Swans at Adelaide Oval (7.40pm)
Sunday April 17
GWS Giants v Port Adelaide at StarTrack Oval (1.10pm)
Collingwood v Melbourne at MCG (3.20pm)
North Melbourne v Fremantle at Etihad Stadium (4.40pm)


ROUND 5
Friday April 22
Hawthorn v Adelaide at MCG (7.50pm)
Saturday April 23
Sydney Swans v West Coast Eagles at SCG (1.40pm)
Gold Coast Suns v North Melbourne at Metricon Stadium (4.35pm)
Western Bulldogs v Brisbane Lions at Etihad Stadium (7.25pm)
Port Adelaide v Geelong at Adelaide Oval (7.40pm)
Sunday April 24
St Kilda v GWS Giants at Etihad Stadium (1.10pm)
Fremantle v Carlton at Subiaco Oval (4.10pm)
Melbourne v Richmond at MCG (7.10pm)
Monday April 25
Collingwood v Essendon at MCG (3.20pm)


ROUND 6
Friday April 29
North Melbourne v Western Bulldogs at Etihad Stadium (7.50pm)
Saturday April 30
Melbourne v St Kilda at Etihad Stadium (1.45pm)
Adelaide v Fremantle at Adelaide Oval (2.10pm)
GWS Giants v Hawthorn at Spotless Stadium (4.35pm)
Richmond v Port Adelaide at MCG (7.25pm)
Geelong v Gold Coast Suns at Simonds Stadium (7.25pm)
Sunday May 1
Brisbane Lions v Sydney Swans at Gabba (1.10pm)
Carlton v Essendon at MCG (3.20pm)
West Coast Eagles v Collingwood at Subiaco Oval (4.40pm)


ROUND 7
Friday May 6
Richmond v Hawthorn at MCG (7.50pm)
Saturday May 7
Collingwood v Carlton at MCG (1.45pm)
Geelong v West Coast Eagles at Simonds Stadium (2.10pm)
Sydney Swans v Essendon at ANZ Stadium (4.35pm)
Gold Coast Suns v Melbourne at Metricon Stadium (5.10pm)
Western Bulldogs v Adelaide at Etihad Stadium (7.40pm)
Fremantle v GWS Giants at Subiaco Oval (8.40pm)
Sunday May 8
St Kilda v North Melbourne at Etihad Stadium (3.20pm)
Port Adelaide v Brisbane Lions at Adelaide Oval (4.40pm)


ROUND 8
Friday May 13
Adelaide v Geelong at Adelaide Oval (7.50pm)
Saturday May 14
Essendon v North Melbourne at Etihad Stadium (1.45pm)
Hawthorn v Fremantle at Aurora Stadium (2.10pm)
GWS Giants v Gold Coast Suns at Spotless Stadium (4.35pm)
Brisbane Lions v Collingwood at Gabba (7.25pm)
Richmond v Sydney Swans at MCG (7.25pm)
Sunday May 15
Carlton v Port Adelaide at Etihad Stadium (1.10pm)
Melbourne v Western Bulldogs at MCG (3.20pm)
West Coast Eagles v St Kilda at Subiaco Oval (4.40pm)


ROUND 9
Friday May 20
Hawthorn v Sydney Swans at MCG (7.50pm)
Saturday May 21
Collingwood v Geelong at MCG (1.45pm)
Gold Coast Suns v Adelaide at Metricon Stadium (2.10pm)
Port Adelaide v West Coast Eagles at Adelaide Oval (4.35pm)
North Melbourne v Carlton at Etihad Stadium (7.25pm)
Fremantle v Richmond at Subiaco Oval (7.40pm)
Sunday May 22
Melbourne v Brisbane Lions at MCG (1.10pm)
GWS Giants v Western Bulldogs at Spotless Stadium (3.20pm)
St Kilda v Essendon at Etihad Stadium (4.40pm)


ROUND 10
Friday May 27
Sydney Swans v North Melbourne at SCG (7.50pm)
Saturday May 28
Brisbane Lions v Hawthorn at Gabba (1.45pm)
Melbourne v Port Adelaide at TIO Traeger Park, Alice Springs (2.10pm)
St Kilda v Fremantle at Etihad Stadium (4.35pm)
Essendon v Richmond at MCG (7.25pm)
Adelaide v GWS Giants at Adelaide Oval (7.40pm)
Sunday May 29
Carlton v Geelong at Etihad Stadium (1.10pm)
Collingwood v Western Bulldogs at MCG (3.20pm)
West Coast Eagles v Gold Coast Suns at Subiaco Oval (4.40pm)


ROUND 11
Friday June 3
North Melbourne v Richmond at Blundstone Arena (7.50pm)
Saturday June 4
Hawthorn v Melbourne at MCG (1.45pm)
Carlton v Brisbane Lions at Etihad Stadium (2.10pm)
Geelong v GWS Giants at Simonds Stadium (4.35pm)
Gold Coast Suns v Sydney Swans at Metricon Stadium (7.25pm)
Fremantle v Essendon at Subiaco Oval (7.40pm)
Sunday June 5
Collingwood v Port Adelaide at MCG (1.10pm)
Western Bulldogs v West Coast Eagles at Etihad Stadium (3.20pm)
Adelaide v St Kilda at Adelaide Oval (4.40pm)


ROUND 12
Friday June 10
Essendon v Hawthorn at Etihad Stadium (7.50pm)
Saturday June 11
Port Adelaide v Western Bulldogs at Adelaide Oval (1.40pm)
Brisbane Lions v Fremantle at Gabba (4.35pm)
Geelong v North Melbourne at Etihad Stadium (7.25pm)
West Coast Eagles v Adelaide Subiaco Oval (7.40pm)
Sunday June 12
St Kilda v Carlton at Etihad Stadium (1.10pm)
Richmond v Gold Coast Suns at MCG (3.20pm)
GWS Giants v Sydney Swans at Spotless Stadium (4.40pm)
Monday June 13
Melbourne v Collingwood at MCG (3.20pm)


ROUND 13
Friday June 17
North Melbourne v Hawthorn at Etihad Stadium (7.50pm)
Saturday June 18
Brisbane Lions v West Coast Eagles at Gabba (1.40pm)
Fremantle v Port Adelaide at Subiaco Oval (4.35pm)
Western Bulldogs v Geelong at Etihad Stadium (7.25pm)
Sunday June 19
Sydney Swans v Melbourne at SCG (1.10pm)
Essendon v GWS Giants at Etihad Stadium (4.40pm)
Byes: Adelaide, Carlton, Collingwood, Gold Coast Suns, Richmond and St Kilda


ROUND 14
Thursday June 23
Adelaide v North Melbourne at Adelaide Oval (7.50pm)
Friday June 24
Collingwood v Fremantle at MCG (7.50pm)
Saturday June 25
Richmond v Brisbane Lions at MCG (1.40pm)
GWS Giants v Carlton at Spotless Stadium (4.35pm)
St Kilda v Geelong at Etihad Stadium (7.25pm)
Sunday June 26
Hawthorn v Gold Coast Suns at Aurora Stadium (3.20pm)
Byes: Essendon, Melbourne, Port Adelaide, Sydney Swans, West Coast Eagles and Western Bulldogs


ROUND 15
Thursday June 30
West Coast Eagles v Essendon at Subiaco Oval (8.10pm)
Friday July 1
Port Adelaide v Richmond at Adelaide Oval (7.50pm)
Saturday July 2
Gold Coast Suns v St Kilda at Metricon Stadium (1.40pm)
Sydney Swans v Western Bulldogs at SCG (4.35pm)
Carlton v Collingwood at MCG (7.25pm)
Sunday July 3
Melbourne v Adelaide at MCG (3.20pm)
Byes: Brisbane Lions, Fremantle, Geelong, GWS Giants, Hawthorn and North Melbourne


ROUND 16
Thursday July 7
Port Adelaide v Hawthorn at Adelaide Oval (7.50pm)
Friday July 8
Geelong v Sydney Swans at Simonds Stadium (7.50pm)
Saturday July 9
GWS Giants v Collingwood at Spotless Stadium (1.40pm)
Gold Coast Suns v Brisbane Lions at Metricon Stadium (4.35pm)
Western Bulldogs v Richmond at Etihad Stadium (7.25pm)
Melbourne v Fremantle at TIO Stadium, Darwin (7.40pm)
Sunday July 10
Carlton v Adelaide at MCG (1.10pm)
West Coast Eagles v North Melbourne at Subiaco Oval (3.20pm)
Essendon v St Kilda at Etihad Stadium (4.40pm)


ROUND 17
Thursday July 14
Sydney Swans v Hawthorn at SCG (7.20pm)
Friday July 15
Fremantle v Geelong at Subiaco Oval (8.10pm)
Saturday July 16
Richmond v Essendon at MCG (1.40pm)
North Melbourne v Port Adelaide at Etihad Stadium (4.35pm)
Western Bulldogs v Gold Coast Suns at Cazalys Stadium, Cairns (7.25pm)
Adelaide v Collingwood at Adelaide Oval (7.40pm)
Sunday July 17
Carlton v West Coast Eagles at MCG (1.10pm)
St Kilda v Melbourne at Etihad Stadium (3.20pm)
Brisbane Lions v GWS Giants at Gabba (4.40pm)


ROUND 18
Friday July 22
Collingwood v North Melbourne at Etihad Stadium (7.50pm)
Saturday July 23
Sydney Swans v Carlton at ANZ Stadium (1.45pm)
Gold Coast Suns v Fremantle at Metricon Stadium (2.10pm)
West Coast Eagles v Melbourne at Subiaco Oval (4.35pm)
Western Bulldogs v St Kilda at Etihad Stadium (7.25pm)
Geelong v Adelaide at Simonds Stadium (7.25pm)
Sunday July 24
Essendon v Brisbane Lions at Etihad Stadium (1.10pm)
Hawthorn v Richmond at MCG (3.20pm)
Port Adelaide v GWS Giants at Adelaide Oval (4.40pm)


ROUND 19
Friday July 29
Geelong v Western Bulldogs at Simonds Stadium (7.50pm)
Saturday July 30
GWS Giants v Richmond at StarTrack Oval (1.45pm)
Hawthorn v Carlton at Aurora Stadium (2.10pm)
Collingwood v West Coast Eagles at MCG (4.35pm)
Brisbane Lions v Port Adelaide at Gabba (7.25pm)
North Melbourne v St Kilda at Etihad Stadium (7.25pm)
Sunday July 31
Melbourne v Gold Coast Suns at MCG (1.10pm)
Fremantle v Sydney Swans at Subiaco Oval (3.20pm)
Adelaide v Essendon at Adelaide Oval (4.40pm)


ROUND 20
Friday August 5
Richmond v Collingwood at MCG (7.50pm)
Saturday August 6
Sydney Swans v Port Adelaide at SCG (1.45pm)
Melbourne v Hawthorn at MCG (2.10pm)
Gold Coast Suns v GWS Giants at Metricon Stadium (4.35pm)
Western Bulldogs v North Melbourne at Etihad Stadium (7.25pm)
Adelaide v Brisbane Lions at Adelaide Oval (7.40pm)
Sunday August 7
Carlton v St Kilda at MCG (1.10pm)
Geelong v Essendon at Etihad Stadium (3.20pm)
Fremantle v West Coast Eagles at Subiaco Oval (4.40pm)


ROUND 21
Friday August 12
Western Bulldogs v Collingwood at Etihad Stadium (7.50pm)
Saturday August 13
Brisbane Lions v Carlton at Gabba (1.45pm)
Hawthorn v North Melbourne at MCG (2.10pm)
GWS Giants v West Coast Eagles at Spotless Stadium (4.35pm)
St Kilda v Sydney Swans at Etihad Stadium (7.25pm)
Port Adelaide v Melbourne at Adelaide Oval (7.40pm)
Sunday August 14
Essendon v Gold Coast Suns at Etihad Stadium (1.10pm)
Richmond v Geelong at MCG (3.20pm)
Fremantle v Adelaide at Subiaco Oval (4.40pm)


ROUND 22
Friday August 19
West Coast Eagles v Hawthorn at Subiaco Oval (8.10pm)
Saturday August 20
North Melbourne v Sydney Swans at Blundstone Arena (1.45pm)
Richmond v St Kilda at MCG (2.10pm)
GWS Giants v Fremantle at Spotless Stadium (4.35pm)
Collingwood v Gold Coast Suns at Etihad Stadium (7.25pm)
Port Adelaide v Adelaide at Adelaide Oval (7.40pm)
Sunday August 21
Carlton v Melbourne at MCG (1.10pm)
Brisbane Lions v Geelong at Gabba (3.20pm)
Essendon v Western Bulldogs at Etihad Stadium (4.40pm)


ROUND 23
Friday August 26 — Sunday August 28 (days and times TBC)
Hawthorn v Collingwood at MCG
Essendon v Carlton at MCG
Adelaide v West Coast Eagles at Adelaide Oval
St Kilda v Brisbane Lions at Etihad Stadium
Sydney Swans v Richmond at SCG
Gold Coast Suns v Port Adelaide at Metricon Stadium
Geelong v Melbourne at Simonds Stadium
North Melbourne v GWS Giants at Etihad Stadium
Fremantle v Western Bulldogs at Subiaco Oval